Notice of Meeting and Agenda



10.00 am Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Robertson Suite - Eric Liddell Centre

This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend

The law allows the Integration Joint Board to consider some issues in private. Any items under "Private Business" will not be published, although the decisions will be recorded in the minute.

Contacts

Email: jamie.macrae@edinburgh.gov.uk / martin.scott@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 553 8242 / 0131 529 4264





Working together for a caring, healthier, safer Edinburgh

1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

2. Declaration of Interests

2.1 Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

3. Deputations

3.1 If any.

4. Minutes

4.1 Minute of the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board of 21 June 2019– submitted for approval as a correct record

5. Forward Planning

5.1 Rolling Actions Log – 20 August 2019

13 - 26

5 - 12

6. Items of Strategy

6.1 Strategic Plan 2019-2022 – Report by Chief Officer - EIJB

27 - 174

6.2 Edinburgh's Joint Carers Strategy – Report by Chief Officer - EIJB

175 - 220

6.3 Psychological Therapies Additional Investment – Report by Chief Officer - EIJB

221 - 240

7. Items of Performance

7.1 Performance Report – Report by Chief Officer - EIJB

241 - 280

7.2 Edinburgh IJB Annual Performance Report 2018/19 – Report by 281 - 352 Chief Officer - EIJB 8. Items of Governance 8.1 IJB Risk Register - Report by Chief Officer - EIJB 353 - 378 8.2 Reserves Policy - Report by Chief Officer - EIJB 379 - 384 8.3 NHS Lothian Board Escalation - Report by Chief Officer - EIJB 385 - 420 8.4 New Edinburgh Integration Joint Board Directions Policy – Report 421 - 440 by Chief Officer - EIJB 8.5 Appointments to Edinburgh Integration Joint Board and 441 - 448 Committees - Report by Chief Officer - EIJB

9. Proposals

9.1 None.

Board Members

Voting

Angus McCann (Chair), Councillor Ricky Henderson (Vice-Chair), Councillor Robert Aldridge, Michael Ash, Councillor Phil Doggart, Councillor George Gordon, Martin Hill, Councillor Melanie Main, Peter Murray and Richard Williams.

Non-Voting

Colin Beck, Carl Bickler, Andrew Coull, Lynne Douglas, Christine Farquhar, Helen FitzGerald, Kirsten Hey, Jackie Irvine, Ian McKay, Moira Pringle, Judith Proctor and Ella Simpson.